Nominations open for 2023 Wright Spirit Awards

2022 Annual Appeal

Applications open for 2022 Thorpe Fellowship

2022 Annual Meeting & Board Slate

2022 Summer Fundraising Appeal

News & Resources hub launches on Conservancy website

Conservancy Launches Online Store

Nominations Open for 2022 Wright Spirit Awards

Nominations are now open for the Wright Spirit Awards. The Wright Spirit Awards were established in 1991 to honor individuals and organizations who have demonstrated an extraordinary commitment to preserving Wright’s legacy.  The Conservancy’s Awards Committee selects the honorees, and awards will be presented at the 2021 annual conference, which will take place in October in a format yet to be determined.

The deadline to submit a nomination is Friday, April 30.

The Conservancy Office Has Moved